Chattanooga Shooting vs Davidsons

Both catalogs are synced into one shared vocabulary, so the same UPC can be counted on either side and matched across them. Davidsons asks that their catalog figures be shown to approved dealers, so the overlap between these two is shown there rather than here.

Catalog size, overlap, feed uptime, and integration type for Chattanooga Shooting and Davidsons.
Chattanooga ShootingDavidsons
Active SKUs46,413Products info visible to approved dealers
Distinct UPCs46,305Products info visible to approved dealers
Uptime100%Products info visible to approved dealers
IntegrationAPIAPI
FreshnessSynced 55 minutes agoProducts info visible to approved dealers

Chattanooga Shooting and Davidsons catalog overlap

Davidsons asks that their catalog figures be shown to approved dealers rather than on a public page, so this section is available once your dealer account is approved. Create an account.

Where each one will ship it

Taken from each company’s own site on the dates shown on their individual pages. Running a drop-ship programme and naming where the parcel goes are separate questions, and most distributors answer only the first — so “Not stated” below means they have not published it, not that they refuse.

Drop-ship programme and shipping destinations for Chattanooga Shooting and Davidsons.
Chattanooga ShootingDavidsons
Ships to your storeYesYes
Offers drop-shippingNot statedNot stated
Ships to your customer's FFLNot statedNot stated
Ships to your customer's addressNot statedNot stated
Ships NFA items to a receiving SOTNot statedNot stated

Every distributor here ships to your own licensed premises — that is what a wholesale account is, not a policy any one of them publishes. Confirm anything you will act on directly with the distributor.

Chattanooga Shooting

Chattanooga Shooting Supplies runs one of the deepest catalogs on the hub, spanning firearms, ammunition, optics, and accessories. Project Parabellum consumes it as an API integration over a CSV feed and pulls the catalog on a schedule, so the depth shows up in how long a pass takes rather than in how current the result is. A dealer weighing this account against the narrower feeds here is mostly weighing breadth of assortment against the shorter sync of a smaller catalog.

How to open a Chattanooga Shooting dealer account

Davidsons

Davidson's is a wholesale distributor selling to licensed firearms retailers, and Project Parabellum syncs their catalog on the same automated schedule as the other API-connected distributors here. Under the terms Davidson's sets for their data, what that sync returns is available inside a dealer account rather than on this page — so unlike the other distributors on this hub, the figures below are shown to signed-in dealers only.

How to open a Davidsons dealer account

Applying for a dealer account

  • Apply for a Chattanooga Shooting dealer accountBecause the catalog is this large, the first full sync after connecting an account takes noticeably longer than for a smaller distributor. API access for your own store is a separate request once the dealer account is active.
  • Apply for a Davidsons dealer accountDavidson's catalog data is available to signed-in dealer accounts rather than on the public page, at Davidson's request.

Both links leave this site. Applications are submitted to, reviewed by, and approved by the distributor themselves — Project Parabellum is not part of that process and cannot speed it up or vouch for you.

Project Parabellum is not affiliated with Chattanooga Shooting or Davidsons, and neither distributor reviews or supplies this page.

The counts here are our own measurements of the feeds we sync, refreshed hourly. They describe what each distributor sends us, which is not the same thing as everything either company sells, and they will differ from figures published elsewhere.